Mzuri 50th Anniversary Gala Recognized by NRA Hunters Leadership Forum

Published on August 15, 2019

The Mzuri Wildlife Foundation 50th Anniversary Gala was recognized by the NRA Hunters Leadership Forum in an article today. See some photos below. For full article, please click the link.

MWF President Sandy Froman addresses the audience
MWF President Sandy Froman (l) along with MWF Vice President Arnold Goldschlager (r) present the Steven E. Nelson Sportsman of the Year Award to Scott Bohannon (center).
Froman, left, recognized all five MWF past presidents in attendance, including (from the left): Gabe Tabib, Thomas H. Shaffer, Douglas G. Lynn, Joseph J. Bullock and Kevin Destruel.
Spirited bidding at the 50th Anniversary Gala.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *